Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Richard Mahoney, Jr has been rated by 18 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Mr. Mahoney was very patient whenever it came to finding a home. Whenever I found a home of interest he was always available to present me the home home!!! I would definitely do my home finding journey with him all over again!
Jade, Chesapeake, left feedback 1 months ago
Rick was great!!
Anthony Williams, Hampton, left feedback 2 months ago
It was a pleasure and delight to have worked with such a profession like Mr Mahoney. I would recommend him to anyone serious about buying a home.
Curtis Johnson Norfolk, left feedback 9 months ago
Mr. Mahoney made me forget that he had other clients, as he made me feel like I was the only one. He graciously made himself available to the contractors doing the post inspection work at my house so that I wouldn't have to take off work, saving me a lot of time. Mr. Mahoney promptly answered call and texts. He kept me informed every step of the way. It was obvious that he was very experienced by the way he conducted his business.
Terri Miller, Hampton, VA, left feedback on 8/28/2019
After doing several other real estate deals, Rick always goes above and beyond to aid, protect and give comfort in a tumultuous situation by default. He is responsive, punctual and detailed...Highly recommended!!!
Kimani Lockhart, Portsmouth, left feedback on 7/14/2019
Rick was attentive to what I was looking for, the areas I wanted to explore, and could tell me what I would like and not like about a property before I even saw it. Excellent agent The process was quick and relatively easy due to Rick’s efforts in ensuring we were getting what we wanted for the best price with the best terms possible
Lloyd and Mercedes, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/6/2019
i have bought a few properties from Mr. Mahoney before and he is also a close family friend would not go any where else for this kind of thing.
Kenneth L Miller, left feedback on 1/4/2019
With this being my first home, I was 100% skeptical of allowing just anyone to provide the services required during this process. Rick was extremely warm and inviting upon first meeting. He made not only myself, but my daughter feel comfortable during the entire search/selection process. Most importantly, he was very patient and understanding. I had a few things occur during my home search process that stalled him and I for time, but when I picked my search back up, he was right there, ready and able as if the process never stopped. He is very busy, but he never swayed from his word when it came to dates/time provided. He made his self available at all times and that says a lot compared to other Realtors I have in fact come in contact with. His team was outstanding! Between mortgage company and the inspection team, I can honestly say this process was easier than I expected! I am extremely happy he was referred to me and I will be forever grateful! Even though this is my first home, I will definitely utilize Rick and his team should I choose to sell in the future. Thank you!
Happy Home Owner...Hampton, Va, left feedback on 12/12/2018
One of the best agents in Hampton roads!!!
Lakisha Rogers, left feedback on 11/16/2018
Mr. Mahoney is a top notch professional and very good at closing the deal! He has been there for me and my wife on every occasion of purchasing two homes and selling one. It has always been a pleasure to work with Mr. Mahoney and nothing short of success when it comes to delivering a good home. He will no doubt be my Go to Guy when i purchase my next home in the coming year!
Kenneth L. Miller, left feedback on 4/30/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.